As you search the World Geography and Culture Online database, your search history is recorded automatically. If you are signed in, your searches will be archived and made available to you during future database sessions. If you are not signed in, your searches will still be saved, but they will be deleted automatically when your browser window is closed.
To view your Search History:
- Click on the Search History text link in the gray area of the top navigation bar.
- Your Search History lists your search term as a boolean expression and the date and time of the search.
To delete a Search term:
- Click on the trash can icon or the Delete link to the right of a search.
To delete all your Search History:
- Click on the Clear Search History link at the top right of the list off search terms.